Delta Phi Alpha Meets at ACTFL Convention in San Antonio

The officers of Delta Phi Alpha met at San Antonio for the annual meeting of the honor society: From right to left: Brett Martz, Second Vice President, John Lalande, First Vice President, Michael Shaughnessy, Secretary-Treasurer, James Davidheiser, President, and Cathy Altmeyer, assistant to the secretary-treasurer. At the meeting the officers decided among other things to increase the number of scholarships for student members for study in Germany.